Air Products Home

SARA 312 Federal and State Contacts

Internet sites which contain more detailed information on state specific information are Local Emergency Planning Commission (LEPC) Contacts or State Emergency Response Commission (SERC) Contacts.

Federal Reporting Information –Tier2 Submit for the respective reporting year is available to assist companies in preparing an electronic chemical inventory report. Twenty-nine states are accepting Tier2 Submit from facilities for the respective reporting year. Click here to obtain your state specific reporting package.

List of State Right-to-Know Contacts and Telephone Numbers

Alabama

Kirk Chandler
Email: kfc@adem.state.al.us
334-260-2714 / FAX: 334-277-6718
http://adem.alabama.gov/MoreInfo/saraiii.cnt 

Alaska

Tier II Administration: Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Department of Environmental Conservation
Jason Seifert
Email: Jason.Seifert@alaska.gov 
907-465-5242
http://ready.alaska.gov/SERC/TIER 

Arizona

Mark Howard, Executive Director
Email: Mark.Howard@azdema.gov
602-231-6346
http://www.azserc.org/

Arkansas

Scotty Bell
Ben Blankenship
501-683-6753
http://www.adem.arkansas.gov/aem/tier-ii-information/

California

California Office of Emergency Services
916-845-8510
http://www.caloes.ca.gov/

Colorado

Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Email: cdphe.ppsaratitle3@state.co.us  
303-692-2186
https://www.colorado.gov/pacific/cdphe/tier-ii-hazardous-chemical-inventory-reporting 

Connecticut

Emergency Response Commission
Email: dep.ctepcra@ct.gov
860-424-9346
703-412-9810
http://www.ct.gov/serc/

Delaware

Robert Pritchett
Email: Robert.Pritchett@state.de.us
Christie Ray
Email: Christie.Ray@state.de.us
302-739-9405
http://www.dnrec.delaware.gov/SERC/Services/Pages/HazardousChemicalInventoryReporting.aspx

Washington District of Columbia (DC)

Michelle Penick, Office of Emergency Preparedness
Email: michele.penick@dc.gov
202-673-2101
http://hsema.dc.gov/

Florida

Sam Brackett, State Emergency Response Commission
Email: sam.brackett@dca.state.fl.us
800-635-7179 (FL only); 850-413-9970 (outside of FL)
http://www.floridadisaster.org/hazmat/SERC/EPCRA.htm

Georgia

Jerry Campbell 
Phone: 770-387-4936
Fax: 770-387-4906
http://epd.georgia.gov/emergency-response  

Idaho

Mary Marsh
Email: mmarsh@bhs.idaho.gov
208-334-3460
http://www.bhs.idaho.gov

Illinois

Ms. Carlita D. Crockett or Ms. Lori Canterbury, IEMA Tier 2 Specialists 
Email: ema.tier2mgr@illinois.gov
Phone: 217-558-0559
http://www.illinois.gov/iema/Preparedness/SERC/Pages/serc_tier2.aspx

Indiana

Mr. Joseph E. Wainscott, Chairperson
Indiana Emergency Response Commission 
Email: saratr2@dhs.in.gov 
http://in.gov/dhs/3893.htm

Iowa

Elonda Bacon, IA DNR EPCRA Coordinator
iowa.epcra@dnr.iowa.gov or Elonda.Bacon@dnr.iowa.gov
515.725.0302
515.281.7229
www.iowadnr.gov/epcra/tier2.html

Kansas

Kim Steves, Dept of Emergency Management
Email: ksteves@kdheks.gov
785-296-4359
http://www.kdheks.gov/radiation/indexRTK.html

Kentucky

Harry James, KY Division of Emergency Management (KYEM)
Email: harry.l.james4.nfg@mail.mil
502-607-1760
http://kyem.ky.gov/programs/Pages/SARATitleIII.aspx 

James Richerson, Asst. Director, Administration, KYEM
Email: james.richerson1@us.army.mil
502-607-1631
http://kyem.ky.gov/programs/Pages/SARATitleIII.aspx

Louisiana

Gene Dunegan
Gene.Dunegan@dps.la.gov
225-925-6113x225
http://www.lsp.org/rtk.html

Maine

Email: maine.serc@maine.gov
207-624-4440
800-452-8735 (ME only)
http://www.maine.gov/mema/serc/

Maryland

Patricia Williams, MD Dept of the Environment
Email: Patricia.Williams1@maryland.gov 
410-537-3800
http://www.mde.state.md.us/programs/BusinessInfoCenter/Community%20Right%20To%20Know/Pages/BusinessInfoCenter/crtk/tier2reporting.aspx

Massachusetts

Elaine Denniston, MA Emergency Management Agency
Email: Elaine.Denniston@state.ma.us
508-820-2000
http://www.mass.gov/mema

Michigan

Michigan Department of Environmental Quality
Email: deq-sara@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 284-7272)
http://www.michigan.gov/deq/0,4561,7-135-3307_29815_4139---,00.html

Minnesota

Steve Tomlyanovich, Minnesota EPCRA Program
Email: Steve.Tomlyanovich@state.mn.us
651-201-7416
http://www.epcra.state.mn.us/saratitleIII/index.asp

Mississippi

Brian Maske/MEMA
bmaske@mema.ms.gov  
601-933-6369
http://www.msema.org/library-forms/tier-two-instructions/

Missouri

Paul Kirchhoff, Director
Email: paul.kirchhoff@sema.dps.mo.gov
Patti Tye 
Email: patti.tye@sema.dps.mo.gov
Lana Nelson
Email: lana.nelson@sema.dps.mo.gov
800-780-1014
http://hazmat.dps.mo.gov/

Montana

Mark Hall
Montana Department of Environmental Quality
Email: mahall@mt.gov
(406) 444-4096
http://deq.mt.gov/DEQAdmin/Emergency/EmergencyResponse

Nebraska

Mark Lohnes, Dept of Environmental Quality
Email: mark.lohnes@ndeq.ne.us
402-471-2186
http://deq.ne.gov/NDEQProg.nsf/OnWeb/NEPCRA

Nevada

Tier II Administration: Nevada State Fire Marshal and State Emergency Response Commission
Phone: 775-687-7524
Fax: 775-684-7518
http://fire.nv.gov/bureaus/FPL/Hazmat_Reporting/

New Hampshire

Danielle Morse
Email: Danielle.Morse@hsem.nh.gov
603-271-2231
http://www.nhoem.state.nh.us/Hazard/HazMat.asp

New Jersey

Michael DiGiore
 609-292-6714
Alan Bookman
 609-292-6714
Luciana Williams   609-777-0158
Robin Young   609-777-0158

http://nj.gov/dep/enforcement/opppc/crtk/figdoc.htm

New Mexico

Ronald Breland
Email: Ronald.Breland@state.nm.us
505-476-9681
http://www.nmdhsem.org/HazMat.aspx 

New York

Home Land Security  
Email: serc@dhses.ny.gov  
Phone: 518-292-2302
Fax: 518-322-4986 
http://www.dhses.ny.gov/planning/serc/tier-2.cfm   

North Carolina

Adam Ryan
Program Coordinator
Email: epcrareporting@ncdps.gov
919-436-2746
http://www.ncdps.gov/Emergency-Management/Hazardous-Materials/EPCRA-Tier-2

North Dakota

Ray DeBoer, ND Dept of Emergency Services
Email: rdeboer@nd.gov
701-328-8112
http://www.nd.gov/des/documents/saratitle3.html

Ohio

Tier II Administration: Ohio Environmental Protection Agency 
Email: jeff.beattie@epa.state.oh.us
614-644-2269
http://epa.ohio.gov/dapc/serc.aspx 

Oklahoma

Tom Bergman, DEQ Customer Service
Email: tom.bergman@deqmail.state.ok.us
800-869-1400 405-702-1000
http://www.deq.state.ok.us/LPDnew/saratitleiii/index.htm

Oregon

State Police
503-934-8227
http://www.oregon.gov/osp/sfm/cr2k_Home.shtml

Pennsylvania

Carol B. Freeman, Administrative Officer, PENNSAFE
Email: li-pennsafe@pa.gov  
717-783-2071
http://www.portal.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt?open=514&objID=553049&mode=2 

Puerto Rico

Tier II Administration: Puerto Rico State Emergency Response Commission (PR SERC)
PR Environmental Quality Board
PO Box 11488
San Juan PR 00910-1488 
Email: prserc@jca.pr.gov  
787-767-8181 ext. 3231
http://www2.pr.gov/agencias/jca/areasprogramaticas/AreaRespuestaEmergenciasAmbientales/Pages/default.aspx  

Rhode Island

James Ball, Emergency Response Coordinator
401-222-4700 ext.7129
http://www.dem.ri.gov/programs/emergencyresponse/epcraintro.php

South Carolina

Email: airquestions@dhec.sc.gov
803-898-3849
http://www.scdhec.gov/Environment/AirQuality/ComplianceandReporting/TierII/Forms_Lists_Instructions/

South Dakota

Trish Kindt, Dept of Env & Natural Resources
Email: Trish.Kindt@state.sd.us
800-433-2288
http://denr.sd.gov/des/gw/SARATitleIII/Sara_Title_III.aspx

Tennessee

Tennessee Emergency Response Council
Email: sdoutre@tnema.org
615-741-2986
http://erplan.net/eplan/

Texas

Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ)
Email: TierIIHelp@tceq.texas.gov
512-834-6603
800-452-2791
http://www.dshs.state.tx.us/tiertwo/default.shtm

Utah

Mike Zucker, Department of Environmental Quality
Email: mzucker@utah.gov ;
or, eqderrtier2@utah.gov
801-536-4100
http://www.deq.utah.gov/ProgramsServices/programs/cercla/emergencyplanning/tier2/index.htm  

Vermont

Randy Bronson, Hazardous Materials Compliance
Email: rbronson@dps.state.vt.us
802-244-8721 800-347-0488
http://vem.vermont.gov/programs/epcra

Virginia

Tier II Administration: Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
VA DEQ SARA Title III Program
629 East Main St. Richmond, VA 23219
Post Office Box:
P.O Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218
Sanjay Thirunagari
Email: va-epcra@deq.virginia.gov
804-698-4000
804-698-4193
http://www.deq.virginia.gov/Programs/Air/AirQualityPlanningEmissions/SARATitleIII/SARA%C2%A7311%C2%A7312CommunityRighttoKnow.aspx  

Washington

Sadie Whitener, DBA/WA Tier Two Coordinator
Email: swhi461@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6729 800-633-7585
http://www.ecy.wa.gov/epcra/index.html

West Virginia

Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management (SERC)
Email: serc@wv.gov
304-558-5380
http://www.dhsem.wv.gov/SERCTIERII/Pages/Tier-II-Reporting-.aspx

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Emergency Management Agency
Ms. Susan Knudson 608-242-3224
Susan.Knudson@wisconsin.gov
or
Ms. Dawn Miller 608-242-3225
Dawn.Miller@wisconsin.gov
http://emergencymanagement.wi.gov/EPCRA/program.asp

Wyoming

Wyoming Office of Homeland Security
Rick Lopez, WMD Coordinator
307-421-0202 Work Cell
307-777-4906 Desk
307-777-4900 Main Office
Email: rick.lopez@wyo.gov
Note: Wyoming SERC requests that you have your 2016 tier II submit reports uploaded to the Aristatek portal (https://wyo.tieriiportal.aristatek.com) by January 15th, 2017 in order for Aristatek to make the required submissions by the federal Deadline of March 1, 1017.
http://wyohomelandsecurity.state.wy.us/ 


Sara 312

Delivery Volume Reports

Inventory Calculations

Contact Information

An error has occured, please fix the highlighted fields.
To request a quote or for more information about Air Products, please fill out the form below, and an Air Products representative will contact you shortly.
Please use the form below to contact us.

What can we answer for you?

  1. What kind of inquiry?

If you would prefer to contact us by phone, you can call any of our Air Products locations worldwide by visiting Worldwide Locations & Phone Numbers.

X

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us to better understand our users. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Legal Notice to learn more.

Close