Air Products Home

SARA 312 Federal and State Contacts

Internet sites which contain more detailed information on state specific information are Local Emergency Planning Commission (LEPC) Contacts or State Emergency Response Commission (SERC) Contacts.

Federal Reporting Information –Tier2 Submit for the respective reporting year is available to assist companies in preparing an electronic chemical inventory report. Twenty-nine states are accepting Tier2 Submit from facilities for the respective reporting year. Click here to obtain your state specific reporting package.

List of State Right-to-Know Contacts and Telephone Numbers

Alabama

Kirk Chandler
Email: kfc@adem.state.al.us
334-260-2714 / FAX: 334-277-6718
http://adem.alabama.gov/MoreInfo/saraiii.cnt 

Alaska

Tier II Administration: Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
Department of Environmental Conservation
Jason Seifert
Email: Jason.Seifert@alaska.gov 
907-465-5242
http://ready.alaska.gov/SERC/TIER 

Arizona

Mark Howard, Executive Director
Email: Mark.Howard@azdema.gov
602-231-6346
http://www.azserc.org/

Arkansas

Scotty Bell
Ben Blankenship
501-683-6753
http://www.adem.arkansas.gov/aem/tier-ii-information/

California

California Office of Emergency Services
916-845-8510
http://www.caloes.ca.gov/

Colorado

Mr. Dave Hard, CEPC Co-Chair
Department of Public Safety
Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Office of Emergency Management 
Email: dave.hard@state.co.us  
720-852-6611
http://www.coloradoepc.org/p/about-us.html 

Connecticut

Emergency Response Commission
Email: dep.ctepcra@ct.gov
860-424-9346
703-412-9810
http://www.ct.gov/serc/

Delaware

John Outten
Email: john.outten@state.de.us  
Phyllis Fox
Email: phyllis.fox@state.de.us  
302-739-9405
http://www.dnrec.delaware.gov/SERC/Services/Pages/HazardousChemicalInventoryReporting.aspx

Washington District of Columbia (DC)

Michelle Penick, Office of Emergency Preparedness
Email: michele.penick@dc.gov
202-673-2101
http://hsema.dc.gov/

Florida

Sam Brackett, State Emergency Response Commission
Email: sam.brackett@dca.state.fl.us
800-635-7179 (FL only); 850-413-9970 (outside of FL)
http://www.floridadisaster.org/hazmat/SERC/EPCRA.htm

Georgia

Jerry Campbell 
Phone: 770-387-4936
Fax: 770-387-4906
http://epd.georgia.gov/emergency-response  

Idaho

Mary Marsh
Email: mmarsh@bhs.idaho.gov
208-334-3460
http://www.bhs.idaho.gov

Illinois

Jonathon E. Monken, Chair
State Emergency Response Commission
Illinois Emergency Management Agency
Email: ema.tier2mgr@illinois.gov
Phone: 217-558-0559
Fax: 217-557-2145
http://www.illinois.gov/iema/Preparedness/SERC/Pages/serc_tier2.aspx

Indiana

Mr. Joseph E. Wainscott, Chairperson
Indiana Emergency Response Commission 
Email: saratr2@dhs.in.gov 
http://in.gov/dhs/3893.htm

Iowa

Elonda Bacon / Iowa DNR /
Email: iowa.epcra@dnr.iowa.gov
515-725-0302
http://www.iowadnr.gov/Environmental-Protection/Land-Quality/Emergency-Planning-EPCRA/Chemical-Inventory-Reportingg

Kansas

Kim Steves, Dept of Emergency Management
Email: ksteves@kdheks.gov
785-296-4359
http://www.kdheks.gov/radiation/indexRTK.html

Kentucky

Michael Dossett, Director -- KY Division of Emergency Management (KYEM)
502-607-1682
http://kyem.ky.gov/programs/Pages/SARATitleIII.aspx 

James Richerson, Asst. Director, Administration, KYEM
Email: james.richerson1@us.army.mil
502-607-1631
http://kyem.ky.gov/programs/Pages/SARATitleIII.aspx

Louisiana

Gene Dunegan
Gene.Dunegan@dps.la.gov
225-925-6113x225
http://www.lsp.org/rtk.html

Maine

Email: maine.serc@maine.gov
207-624-4440
800-452-8735 (ME only)
http://www.maine.gov/mema/serc/

Maryland

Patricia Williams, MD Dept of the Environment
Email: pwilliams@mde.state.md.us
410-537-3800
http://www.mde.state.md.us/programs/BusinessInfoCenter/Community%20Right%20To%20Know/Pages/BusinessInfoCenter/crtk/tier2reporting.aspx

Massachusetts

Elaine Denniston, MA Emergency Management Agency
Email: Elaine.Denniston@state.ma.us
508-820-2000
http://www.mass.gov/mema

Michigan

Susan Parker, MI SARA Title III Program
Email: deq-sara@michigan.gov
517-373-8481
http://www.michigan.gov/deqsara

Minnesota

Steve Tomlyanovich, Minnesota EPCRA Program
Email: Steve.Tomlyanovich@state.mn.us
651-201-7416
http://www.epcra.state.mn.us/saratitleIII/index.asp

Mississippi

Brian Maske/MEMA
bmaske@mema.ms.gov  
601-933-6369
http://www.msema.org/library-forms/tier-two-instructions/

Missouri

Dawn Warren
Email: Dawn.Warren@sema.dps.mo.gov ;
or, Heather Upton or Pat Dully
800-780-1014
http://hazmat.dps.mo.gov/

Montana

Tom Ellerhoff, Dept of Environmental Quality
Email: tellerhoff@mt.gov
406-444-6780
http://deq.mt.gov/Tier2.mcpx

Nebraska

Mark Lohnes, Dept of Environmental Quality
Email: mark.lohnes@ndeq.ne.us
402-471-2186
http://deq.ne.gov/NDEQProg.nsf/OnWeb/NEPCRA

Nevada

Tier II Administration: Nevada State Fire Marshal and State Emergency Response Commission
Phone: 775-687-7524
Fax: 775-684-7518
Special Instructions: Nevada has implemented the "Nevada Online Hazardous Materials Reporting System" for State Fire Marshal permitting and EPCRA reporting. The system and instructions are accessed through the State Fire Marshal's website at http://fire.nv.gov/.
The direct web address to the system is http://fire.nv.gov/bureaus/FPL/Hazmat/.

New Hampshire

Danielle Morse
Email: Danielle.Morse@hsem.nh.gov
603-271-2231
http://www.nhoem.state.nh.us/Hazard/HazMat.asp

New Jersey

Alan Bookman, Dept of Environmental Protection
Email: alan.bookman@dep.state.nj.us
609-292-6714
http://www.state.nj.us/dep/opppc/index.html

New Mexico

Ronald Breland
Email: Ronald.Breland@state.nm.us
505-476-9681
http://www.nmdhsem.org/HazMat.aspx 

New York

William R. Davis Jr., Chairman
New York State Emergency Response Commission 
Email: serc@dhses.ny.gov  
Phone: 518-292-2302
Fax: 518-322-4986 
http://www.dhses.ny.gov/oem/disaster-prep  

North Carolina

North Carolina Division of Emergency Management
Email: nc-sara@ncem.org
919-733-3327
https://www.nccrimecontrol.org/index2.cfm?a=000003,000010,000064,000390

North Dakota

Ray DeBoer, ND Dept of Emergency Services
Email: rdeboer@nd.gov
701-328-8112
http://www.nd.gov/des/documents/saratitle3.html

Ohio

Tier II Administration: Ohio Environmental Protection Agency 
Email: jeff.beattie@epa.state.oh.us
614-644-2269
http://epa.ohio.gov/dapc/serc.aspx 

Oklahoma

Tom Bergman, DEQ Customer Service
Email: tom.bergman@deqmail.state.ok.us
800-869-1400 405-702-1000
http://www.deq.state.ok.us/LPDnew/saratitleiii/index.htm

Oregon

State Police
503-934-8227
http://www.oregon.gov/osp/sfm/cr2k_Home.shtml

Pennsylvania

Carol B. Freeman, Administrative Officer, PENNSAFE
Email: li-pennsafe@pa.gov  
717-783-2071
http://www.portal.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt?open=514&objID=553049&mode=2 

Puerto Rico

Tier II Administration: Puerto Rico State Emergency Response Commission (PR SERC)
PR Environmental Quality Board
PO Box 11488
San Juan PR 00910-1488 
Email: prserc@jca.pr.gov  
787-767-8181 ext. 3231
http://www2.pr.gov/agencias/jca/areasprogramaticas/AreaRespuestaEmergenciasAmbientales/Pages/default.aspx  

Rhode Island

Patrice Cavarretta, Division of Occupational Safety
Email: jlarisa@dlt.state.ri.us
401-462-8559
http://www.dem.ri.gov/epcra.htm

South Carolina

Email: airquestions@dhec.sc.gov
803-898-3849
http://www.scdhec.gov/Environment/AirQuality/ComplianceandReporting/TierII/Forms_Lists_Instructions/

South Dakota

Trish Kindt, Dept of Env & Natural Resources
Email: Trish.Kindt@state.sd.us
800-433-2288
http://denr.sd.gov/des/gw/SARATitleIII/Sara_Title_III.aspx

Tennessee

Tennessee Emergency Response Council
Email: sdoutre@tnema.org
615-741-2986
http://erplan.net/eplan/

Texas

Email: TierTwoHelp@dshs.state.tx.us
512-834-6603
800-452-2791
http://www.dshs.state.tx.us/tiertwo/default.shtm

Utah

Mike Zucker, Department of Environmental Quality
Email: mzucker@utah.gov ;
or, eqderrtier2@utah.gov
801-536-4100
http://www.deq.utah.gov/ProgramsServices/programs/cercla/emergencyplanning/tier2/index.htm  

Vermont

Randy Bronson, Hazardous Materials Compliance
Email: rbronson@dps.state.vt.us
802-244-8721 800-347-0488
http://vem.vermont.gov/programs/epcra

Virginia

Tier II Administration: Virginia Department of Environmental Quality
VA DEQ SARA Title III Program
629 East Main St. Richmond, VA 23219
Post Office Box:
P.O Box 1105
Richmond, VA 23218
Sanjay Thirunagari
Email: va-epcra@deq.virginia.gov
804-698-4000
804-698-4193
http://www.deq.virginia.gov/Programs/Air/AirQualityPlanningEmissions/SARATitleIII/SARA%C2%A7311%C2%A7312CommunityRighttoKnow.aspx  

Washington

Sadie Whitener, DBA/WA Tier Two Coordinator
Email: swhi461@ecy.wa.gov
360-407-6729 800-633-7585
http://www.ecy.wa.gov/epcra/index.html

West Virginia

Division of Homeland Security and Emergency Management (SERC)
Email: serc@wv.gov
304-558-5380
http://www.dhsem.wv.gov/SERCTIERII/Pages/Tier-II-Reporting-.aspx

Wisconsin

Dawn Miller, EPCRA Program
Email: dawn.miller@wisconsin.gov
608-242-3221
http://emergencymanagement.wi.gov/EPCRA/contacts.asp

Wyoming

Tier II Administration: Wyoming Office Homeland Security
5500 Bishop Blvd
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Email: hls-wmd@wyo.gov  
307-777-4940
http://hls.wyo.gov/ 


Sara 312

Delivery Volume Reports

Inventory Calculations

Contact Information

An error has occured, please fix the highlighted fields.
To request a quote or for more information about Air Products, please fill out the form below, and an Air Products representative will contact you shortly.
Please use the form below to contact us.

What can we answer for you?

  1. What kind of inquiry?

If you would prefer to contact us by phone, you can call any of our Air Products locations worldwide by visiting Worldwide Locations & Phone Numbers.

X

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some are essential to make our site work; others help us to better understand our users. By using the site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Read our Legal Notice to learn more.

Close